About Genesis Publications Le Cordon Bleu - Ottawa Culinary Arts Institute
   Career Education Sourcebook

New Brunswick Community College
CategoriesColleges
Address 1284 Smythe St.
Address 2
CityFredericton
ProvinceNB
Postal CodeE3B 3C9
CountryCA
Phone
Toll Free Phone1-888-796-6222
Fax
Emailcollegeworks@nbcc.ca
Websitewww.nbcc.ca
DescriptionNew Brunswick Community College (NBCC) is a provincially recognized, public post-secondary institution reputed for producing skilled, knowledgeable graduates who are contributing to New Brunswick’s socio-economic prosperity. With over 90 programs offered at six regional campuses across New Brunswick, we offer students full-time concentrated study periods in one- and two-year certificate and diploma programs. We offer programs that are in-demand by industry based on facts and research. Partnerships with industry and applied research opportunities help provide our students with the skills, knowledge and experience required for immediate employment. We proudly offers small class sizes, the latest industry-standard technology, and transfer agreements with other respected post-secondary institutions in Canada and abroad. Today, over 4,000 students attend NBCC each year because they want to explore their possibilities. For more information, visit www.nbcc.ca.
Additional CampusesCollege Admissions Service 6 Arran St., Campbellton, NB E3N 1K4 1-888-796-NBCC (6222) admissions@nbcc.ca NBCC Fredericton Campus 26 Duffie Drive, Fredericton, NB E3B 0R6 (506) 453-3641 fredericton@nbcc.ca NBCC Miramichi Campus 80 University Avenue, Miramichi, NB E1N 3W4 (506) 778-6000 miramichi@nbcc.ca NBCC Moncton Campus 1234 Mountain Road, Moncton, NB E1C 8H9 (506) 856-2220 moncton@nbcc.ca NBCC Saint John Campus 950 Grandview Avenue, Saint John, NB E2L 3V1 (506) 658-6600 saintjohn@nbcc.ca NBCC St. Andrews Campus 99 Augustus Street, St. Andrews, NB E5B 2E9 (506) 529-5024 standrews@nbcc.ca NBCC Woodstock Campus 100 Broadway Street, Woodstock, NB E7M 5C5 (506) 325-4400 woodstock@nbcc.ca
Contact
Contact's Title
Contact 2
Contact's Title
Registration #
Members Of
Enrollment
Year Founded
Accredited By
Class Size
Grantsyes
Scholarshipsyes
Loansyes
Online Trainingno
Apprenticeshipsyes
Correspondenceyes
Co-op Programyes
Placement Assistanceyes
Housing Assistanceyes
Diploma / Certificate
Entrance Requirement
Tuition
School Year
Language